Ash Madni

August 5, 2020

Three brand new viola pieces

Over the last month, July 2020, I composed 3 pieces for viola for the wonderful viola virtuoso Brett Douglas Deubner. All three pieces were composed in […]
May 12, 2020


A simple piece based on variations of a theme composed for Greg Anderson’s 2 First the actual theme for the series “2” Second a variation of […]
May 3, 2020

2 – webseries Season 1

April 11, 2020

Dreams – microtonal composition

Imagine if you will a clear image in the background. Now we add a few bits around it such that the central focus point has a […]
March 7, 2020

One dark night

Inspired by the works of composers from the past, the following piece  
February 9, 2020

Remember me

Its been 76 years since D Day and a 102 years since the hundred days offensive of 1918. The huge sacrifices made by so many soldiers, […]